Home > About > Executive Committee & Staff

Executive Committee & Staff

Executive Committee

  • Vonzetta Hickman, President 
  • Erwin De Luna, President-Elect
  • Bill Mitchell, Senior Vice President
  • Byron Le Flore, Jr., Vice President
  • Virginia Van Cleave, Vice President
  • Joe Ramirez, Secretary
  • Marcie Ince, Treasurer
  • Marsha Hendler, Presidential Appointee
  • Fernando Reyes, Immediate Past President
  • Phil Nelson, Interim Executive Director

PMO Representatives:

  • Battle of Flowers Association
  • Beethoven Maennerchor
  • Fiesta Flambeau Parade Association
  • Order of the Alamo
  • Rey Feo Scholarship Committee
  • El Rey Feo Consejo Educational Foundation
  • San Antonio Conservation Society
  • San Antonio Zulu Association
  • St. Mary's University Alumni Association
  • The Texas Cavaliers, Inc.

Fiesta® San Antonio Commission Staff

  • Phil Nelson, Interim Executive Director
  • Shannon H. Houghtaling, Director of Communications & Consumer Marketing
  • Nick Kaylor, Director of Operations
  • Mari Morales, Director of Retail Management
  • Hope Rangel, Volunteer & External Relations Manager
  • Hank Reyes, Director of Finance
  • Victoria Stendebach, Executive Secretary
  • Thalia Williams, Office Manager
  • Kristelle Ali, Retail Assistant
For information email fiesta@fiesta-sa.org or call (210) 227-5191.